Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Dustin 55991653577261
Wed, Aug 17

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25 to $35
The 41891645456261
Thu, Aug 18 - sat, Aug 20

Ages 18 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tip 52681652695909
Sun, Aug 21 - mon, Aug 22

Ages 18 and up

$35 - $135

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Catacombs 60841655827261
Tue, Aug 23

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$10
Joe 60781655826657
Thu, Aug 25

Ages 18 and up

$40 - $140

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Bryan 40181645114875
Fri, Aug 26 - sat, Aug 27

Ages 18 and up

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Stone 62071656512459 1
Sat, Aug 27

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 12pm Show: 1pm
$49 to $99
Crime 1395
Sun, Aug 28

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5pm Show: 6pm
$35
Small 1393
Sun, Aug 28

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 8:30pm
New 54071652961059
Mon, Aug 29 - mon, Nov 28

Ages 18 and up

$10 - $10

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Andrew 61661656325261
Tue, Aug 30

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Donnie 51551652109110
Wed, Aug 31 - thu, Sept 01

Ages 18 and up

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Damon 66121660131059
Fri, Sept 02 - sun, Sept 04

Ages 18 and up

$35 - $55

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Cameron 55201653327688
Mon, Sept 05

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$29
ZANIES 54161652961069
Tue, Sept 06 - tue, Sept 27

Ages 18 and up

$10 - $10

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Brad 65011659531681
Wed, Sept 07

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$15
Jamie 65731660058466
Thu, Sept 08

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Dan 38071644243665
Fri, Sept 09 - sat, Sept 10

Ages 18 and up

$35 - $45

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Column 61741656330100
Sun, Sept 11

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Desi 68681660653660
Wed, Sept 14

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20 to $30
Jeremy 40821645188114
Thu, Sept 15 - sat, Sept 17

Ages 18 and up

$30 - $60

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Shapel 53131652718055
Sun, Sept 18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Monty 68801660668208
Wed, Sept 21

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Leonard 65171659613267
Thu, Sept 22

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Nick 63041657619491
Fri, Sept 23 - sat, Sept 24

Ages 18 and up

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Kevin 56271653668458
Sun, Sept 25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $40
Tony 39231644502855
Thu, Sept 29 - sat, Oct 01

Ages 18 and up

$20 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

David 57701654517467
Sun, Oct 02

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25 to $35
Are 57201654165881
Wed, Oct 05

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Christina 39951655293470
Thu, Oct 06 - sat, Oct 08

Ages 18 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Dave 65141659612059 1
Sun, Oct 09

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
StanhopeTourPic2022
Tue, Oct 11

18 +
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
Kyle 40351645119065
Thu, Oct 13 - sat, Oct 15

Ages 18 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Jesus 68721660655460
Sun, Oct 16

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5pm Show: 6pm
$20
Dope 68751660656090
Sun, Oct 16

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 8:30pm
$25
Shane 55591653474666
Wed, Oct 19

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Drew 40971645539935
Thu, Oct 20 - sat, Oct 22

Ages 18 and up

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thats 68451660563057
Sun, Oct 23

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $40
Liza 68411660561889
Tue, Oct 25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Rory 60971655913285
Thu, Oct 27 - sat, Oct 29

Ages 18 and up

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Beth 49971651410065
Wed, Nov 02 - thu, Nov 03

Ages 18 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Chad 35511643124057
Fri, Nov 04 - sat, Nov 05

Ages 18 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Matt 63201657631480
Sun, Nov 06

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Joe 53001652793867
Tue, Nov 08 - wed, Nov 09

Ages 18 and up

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ashley 68061660306413
Thu, Nov 10

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$35 to $40
Dan 47681649776866
Fri, Nov 11 - sat, Nov 12

Ages 18 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Rich 63881658503257
Sun, Nov 13

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Violating 64741659355256
Mon, Nov 14

Ages 18 and up

$45

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Chad 52171652274700 1
Wed, Nov 16

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Katherine 64971659527846
Thu, Nov 17

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Adele 53721652959910
Fri, Nov 18 - sun, Nov 20

Ages 18 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Steve 52531652449262
Wed, Nov 23

Ages 18 and up

$10 - $10

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Earthquake 56861654080060
Fri, Nov 25 - sun, Nov 27

Ages 18 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Jeff 55431653474507
Thu, Dec 01 - sat, Dec 03

Ages 18 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Emma 65611660044055
Sun, Dec 04

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Gianmarco 68481660563659
Wed, Dec 07

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Lavell 49211650906680
Thu, Dec 08 - sun, Dec 11

Ages 18 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

wellRED 56071653650487
Thu, Dec 15 - sat, Dec 17

Ages 18 and up

$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Jamie 68531660575059 1
Sun, Dec 18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5pm Show: 6pm
$25
Maddy 57861654779701
Wed, Jan 11

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$15
Mark 51861652179883
Fri, Jan 13 - sun, Jan 15

Ages 18 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING