Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Mon, Nov 29

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$10
Wed, Dec 01

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$10
Thu, Dec 02

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30 to $40
Fri, Dec 03 - sat, Dec 04
$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Dec 04

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 3pm Show: 4pm
Sat, Dec 04
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$10
Sun, Dec 05

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 3pm Show: 4pm
Sun, Dec 05 - sun, Dec 12
$100

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Dec 06
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 11pm Show: 12am
$10
Wed, Dec 08

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20 to $35
Thu, Dec 09 - sun, Dec 12
$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Dec 13

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$30
Tue, Dec 14

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Thu, Dec 16 - sun, Dec 19
$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Dec 19
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:30pm Show: 6:30pm
$15
Mon, Dec 20
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$10
Wed, Dec 22

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$10
Mon, Dec 27
Just Announced

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$10
Thu, Dec 30 - fri, Dec 31
$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Jan 05

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$35 to $75
Thu, Jan 06 - sun, Jan 09
$25 - $55

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Jan 11

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:30pm Show: 7pm
$35
Wed, Jan 12

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:30pm Show: 7pm
$35
Thu, Jan 13 - sat, Jan 15
$22 - $22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Jan 16

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:30pm Show: 6:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Jan 21 - sat, Jan 22
$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Feb 04 - sun, Feb 06
$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Feb 05

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Feb 18 - sat, Feb 19
$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Apr 22

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, Apr 22

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25
Sat, Apr 23

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20
Sat, Apr 23

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:45pm Show: 9:15pm
$25
Fri, Apr 29 - sat, Apr 30
$25 - $25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, May 12

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20