Zanies Comedy Allstars

June 09 - Sept 06
$10 - $10

Restrictions

  • 18 & over
  • Two items minimum

Location

Zanies Nashville Comedy Night Club
2025 8th Ave S
Nashville, TN 37204

SURPRISE SPECIAL GUESTS!

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, June 09
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, June 16
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 21
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 28
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, July 05
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, July 19
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, July 26
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 09
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 16
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 30
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, September 06
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm